(Sorry if this is a repeat, but I couldn’t find it) I seriously struggle with the ‘layout’ tool. I want the option to cancel my changes before exiting. I like to use the ‘store type,’ specifically defense, option to look at whether I missed upgrading a mine, or piece of wall, or cannon, etc. But if I do that I can’t get back to the layout I started with, I lose it and have to put each defense item back in place. For most things that isn’t too bad, but for walls , nearly impossible and takes a lot of time. Please let us exit layout by canceling changes.